

Democracy Commission

Friday 11 March 2011 5.00 pm Room 217, 160 Tooley Street, London SE1 2TZ

Membership

Councillor Abdul Mohamed (Chair)
Councillor Columba Blango
Councillor Mark Glover
Councillor Michael Mitchell
Councillor Helen Morrissey
Councillor Paul Noblet
Councillor Cleo Soanes

INFORMATION FOR MEMBERS

Contact

Tim Murtagh on 020 7525 7187 or email: tim.murtagh@southwark.gov.uk Webpage: www.southwark.gov.uk/democracy

Members of the panel are summoned to attend this meeting

Annie ShepperdChief Executive

Date: 4 March 2011





Democracy Commission

Friday 11 March 2011 5.00 pm Room 217, 160 Tooley Street, London SE1 2TZ

Order of Business

Item N	o. Title	Page No.
1.	INTRODUCTION AND WELCOME BY THE CHAIR	
2.	APOLOGIES	
3.	ITEMS OF BUSINESS THAT THE CHAIR DEEMS URGENT	
	The Chair to advise whether they have agreed to any items of urgent business being admitted to the agenda.	
4.	MINUTES	1 - 4
	To confirm as a correct record the minutes of the meeting held on 8 October 2010, and to feedback on issues raised at previous meetings.	
5.	CONFIRMATION OF MEMBERSHIP FOR PHASE 2	
6.	STAGE 2 OF THE DEMOCRACY COMMISSION, TERMS OF REFERENCE AND WORKPLAN	5 - 17

Date: 4 March 2011